Leadership Team

About Us

24/7 SERVICE:
CALL 1-888-GET-LIFT

Leadership & Management Team

Joseph J. Mazzotta
President & Chief Executive Officer

Davide Pugliares
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Robert Mazzotta
Executive Vice President – Transportation Department

Aldo J. Pugliares
Executive Vice President – Fleet Operations

Frederick A. Alkas, Jr.
Executive Vice President – Sales Department

Darren Jacobs
Operations Manager – Massachusetts


Sales | Customer Service | Safety Training

Marco Trinchini
Outside Sales Representative I Safety Trainer
P: 413-404-9282
E: Marco@mazzottaequipment.com

Kevin Hayden
Inside Sales Representative I Safety Trainer
P:  860-759-4027
E: Kevin@mazzottaequipment.com

Jeffrey Hallback
Outside Sales Representative I Safety Trainer
P:  508-962-1287
E: Jeff@mazzottaequipment.com

Shawn Scalora
Outside Sales Representative I Safety Director
P:  860-759-0373
E: Shawn@mazzottaequipment.com

Jaime T. Rooke
Outside Sales Representative I Safety Trainer
P:  860-759-0781
E: Jaime@mazzottaequipment.com


International Wholesale Division

Clayton L. Paquette
International Equipment Sales
P:  778-836-6677
E: Clayton@mazzottaequipment.com


Service Department | Ground Support | Parts

Daniel Cleland
General Manager – Service & Parts Department

Christopher Caruso
Purchasing – Parts Department


Account Representatives and Insurance

Karen Russo
Senior Accounts Manager

Elizabeth Garfitt
Accounts Receivable Manager

Jillian Ryan-Kosofsky
Rental & Insurance Coordinator

Glenn Keirn
Logistics & Rental Specialist

 

 

Locations

Connecticut:
77 Boston Road
Middletown, CT 06457
P: 860-344-0178
F: 860-347-8410
E: Info@mazzottaequipment.com

Massachusetts:
90 Industrial Lane
Agawam, MA 01001
P: 413-301-7105
E: Info@mazzottaequipment.com

Service Areas

Connecticut
Massachusetts
Rhode Island
New York
New Hampshire
Vermont

Equipment Wholesale Division

Mazzotta Machinery
P: 778-836-6677
E: Clayton@mazzottaequipment.com

 

Download Our EZRents247 Mobile App:

Available Now!

 

Available Now!